Who We Are


Staff

Herb K. Schultz, Chief Executive Officer - hschultz@dhcd.org

Chris Christensen,  Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer  - cchristensen@dhcd.org

Donna Craig, Chief Grants Officer - dcraig@dhcd.org

Alejandro Espinoza,  Director of Projects, Programs & Analytics  - aespinoza@dhcd.org

Andrea S. Hayles, Special Assistant to the CEO & Board Relations Officer - ahayles@dhcd.org

Mary Pannoni, Accounting & Admin Support  - mpannoni@dhcd.org

Committees

The Program Committee recommends grant-making policy to the Board of Directors and guides and monitors District grant-making functions and program-related activities.

The Finance, Administration, Real Estate and Legal Committee is responsible for matters related to finance, administration, human resources, property management, legal, real estate, and information systems (IS).

What’s New

CVHIP

CVHIP

Get connected to health and wellness resources in the Coachella Valley at CVHIP.com

Desert Healthcare District Eastern Coachella Valley Annexation Application

Desert Healthcare District Eastern Coachella Valley Annexation Application 

Click Here to view the application (pdf)