Contact Us


Desert Healthcare District
1140 N. Indian Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 323-6113
Fax: (760) 323-6825

Desert Healthcare District

Desert Healthcare Foundation

Chris Christensen,  Interim Chief Executive Officer - cchristensen@dhcd.org

Lisa Houston , Chief Operating Officer  - lhouston@dhcd.org

Chris Christensen,  Chief Financial Officer - cchristensen@dhcd.org

Donna Craig,  Senior Program Officer -  dcraig@dhcd.org

Alejandro Espinoza, Program Officer and Outreach Director - aespinoza@dhcd.org

Will Dean, Director of Communications and Marketing - wdean@dhcd.org 

Andrea S. Hayles, Special Assistant to the CEO & Board Relations Officer - ahayles@dhcd.org

Stephen Huyck, Accounting Manager - shuyck@dhcd.org

Vanessa Smith, Health Educator - vsmith@dhcd.org

Meghan Kane, Community Health Analyst - mkane@dhcd.org

Annalisa Wurm, Health Policy Analyst - awurm@dhcd.org 

Kayla Bentley, Health Career Connection Intern - kayla.bentley514@myci.csuci.edu