Contact Us


Desert Healthcare District
1140 N. Indian Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 323-6113
Fax: (760) 323-6825

Desert Healthcare District

Desert Healthcare Foundation

Herb K. Schultz , Chief Executive Officer  - hschultz@dhcd.org

Chris Christensen,   Chief Financial Officer -cchristensen@dhcd.org

Donna Craig,  Senior Program Officer -  dcraig@dhcd.org

Alejandro Espinoza, Program Officer and Outreach Director - aespinoza@dhcd.org

Andrea S. Hayles, Special Assistant to the CEO & Board Relations Officer - ahayles@dhcd.org

Mary Pannoni, Accounting & Admin Support  - mpannoni@dhcd.org